UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF UCSF Medical Center
UCSF navigation bar
photos


Administration

Name Title Email
Moffitt-Long Hospital
533 Parnassus Avenue, Room U-384, Box 0633, San Francisco, CA 94143-0633, (415) 502-2279
Tony Barlow Manager Tony.Barlow@ucsf.edu
Estrella Garcia Pre-award Support Estrella.Garcia@ucsf.edu
Catherine Ross Post-award Support CRoss@medicine.ucsf.edu
Ambulatory Care Clinic
400 Parnassus Avenue, Plaza Level, San Francisco, CA 94143-0326, (415) 353-2497
Darlene Young Practice Manager DarleneLee.Young@ucsfmedctr.org
San Francisco General Hospital
Building 30, Room 3300, Box 0868, 1001 Potrero Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94110-0868
Aida Maluto Administrative Assistant AidaMulato@ucsf.edu
Nam Ly-Sarimento Division Administrator Ly-SarmientoN@medsfgh.ucsf.edu
San Francisco VA Medical Center
Arthritis/Immunology Section, 4150 Clement Street, San Francisco, CA 94121-1601
Nikki Treacy Fellowship Coordinator Nikki.Treacy@ucsf.edu
Venecia Jacobs Research Analyst Venecia.Jacobs@ucsf.edu
Joan Tanaka Administrative Assistant Joan.Tanaka@ucsf.edu